Vacation

Posted on February 22, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

So, my blog and I had a conversation tonight, and I learned that blogging right now is not productive for me at all. For some people it is a good thing, for me, it’s a waste of time. Now that I am working much more, my time away from work has become more valuable. I can’t waste it writing a blog that only a few people will read, or spend it doing something productive. So, I am not done forever, but I am at least done for a while. If I update, I will let you know vua twitter, facebok, and/or myspace. Talk to you soon, and I hope all who read this have a very happy and productive day.

 

Josh

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

