Wow! Am I tired!

Posted on February 14, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

  • It has been a crazy week. I am very tired, and I seem to be discovering a new side of myself. A side that wants more out of life. A side that refuses to settle for less. In my company, I have found a great opportunity. An opportunity to grow, an opportunity to succeed, and an opportunity to bring ambitions to fruition. It’s an opportunity to accept a challenge. To push myself. An opportunity to evaluate and be evaluated. An opportunity to help others. It’s an opportunity to grow as a leader. An opportunity to invest, and be invested in. An opportunity to educate and be educated. This job is an opportunity to gain new friends, gain new perspective, and look beyond what is happening today, to what could happen tomorrow. It’s an opportunity to inspire and be inspired. To change and be changed. This quite possibly may be the best opportunity I’ve ever had. A good friend told me one time that the best opportunity is right in front of you. It’s true. I am super exited, and ready to grow. What is YOUR great opportunity this week?
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Wow! Am I tired!”

RSS Feed for Joshfowler.net – Thinking it over Comments RSS Feed

I am so excited for us!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

