T- 7 hours and counting.

Posted on December 5, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Well, as I mentioned in yesterday’s post, it has been a hard week with the pets. I’m not sure it they are just rebelling, or what the deal is, but they have been a task this week! I am still trying to clean up the aftermath of everything, and trying to get the house spotless before she gets home. Just pray that I get it done!! I really want to have everything perfect for her.

In other news- Susan and I are praying about some new ministry opportunities that could be coming our way. I can’t say much about this now (Don’t you hate that!!) but I would just ask that you pray for us in this time where we are trying to just be still, know that God is God, and hear his voice. (Seriously I know that sounds cliche, but one of my biggest challenges in life is BEING STILL, and knowing he is God.)

Well, that’s all for today…

What cool things are going on in your life?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “T- 7 hours and counting.”

RSS Feed for Joshfowler.net – Thinking it over Comments RSS Feed

You should have came and chilled with us since your so lonely! And about the pets…I got a little piece of lead for each of them…or d-con…you take your pick!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

