People read my blog? Really?

Posted on December 2, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Well, I must say, I have had quite a barrage of people scolding me for not blogging in a few weeks. I know I’ve said this before, but I’ll say it again- Sorry! I have learned that it takes a lot of discipline. I am a work in progress though. I have noticed that even the veteran bloggers struggle with doing it everyday. If I can drop a shameless plug for a guy who doesn’t even know who I am, the guy over at stufffchristianslike.blogspot.com, seems to write VERY regularly, sometimes even more than once a day… Wow!!! Props to him. I think his name is John. Well at any rate, for your entertainment purposes I have poste the following video.

Enjoy:

stufffchristianslike.blogspot.com

 

Comments?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

