I’m back!

Posted on September 4, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Wow! I really have missed writing. SO, for the 4 or 5 of you who read this with any amount of consistency, thank you very much! Everyone else, welcome to my blog! 

Well, looks like Susan and I have finally arrived to our home here in Alpharetta, GA, and we’re beginning to get used to things. Atlanta Traffic is pretty crazy, but some weird side of me really like that. So, I’m sitting here is Starbucks right now, sipping my pike place, surfing the net, and enjoying life. Don’t worry. This won’t last long. Reality will hit and I will realize that I don’t have any money, and then I’ll go deliver pizzas or something just so I can survive. 

I had a blast playing the keys for Richie McDonald the other night. I heard that there were 40,000 people there when we played. Pretty cool, huh? I had the chance to ride the bus with him, and really get to know him. He’s a great guy. 

This will be my first Sunday as an attender of North Point Community Church. I am exited about going to church there, and I hope that I can eventualy get involved in there music program.

Well, that’s about all I have for today. 

Talk to you soon,

Josh

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “I’m back!”

RSS Feed for Joshfowler.net – Thinking it over Comments RSS Feed

Josh,
I just want you and Susan to keep following your heart. For both of your hearts are centered on God. Just continue to run to God as I know both of you will. I expect a backstage pass.
You have such a heart especially when it comes to reaching those who are hurting. Man just continue to allow Holy-Spirit to speak through you.
Yvonne


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

